ferecases.blogg.se

Asus f550lc win 7 drivers
Asus f550lc win 7 drivers












Read more r sometimes at all: you get left click or right click or neither depending on where you are. the panel/button bit doesn't trigger reliably o. No mouse buttons, just this creaky panel at the bottom of the mouse pad, which i reckon will last about a week. Won't stay still if resting finger on it, for instance while using a down arrow to scroll through something on google books or scribd. (Can't blame ASUS for the windows debacle.)īut. Laptop is quiet, boots pretty quick once you've laboriously removed all the Windows 8 junk. Got this for $720 in a Dick Smith online sale. Like before, this is without being touched. Other times while I am playing video games, it will switch off for no reason. Sometimes, while I am in class my laptop will turn on in my case without being touched. The laptop will randomly turn on and off. I have to use it at my desk all the time which prevents me from using it on my lap if I am in bed or in a car/bus.Ģ. A faulty monitor that constantly flickers at the tiniest of movements. Unfortunately, this calm only lasted a few weeks before I encountered a whole storm of problems that have not been fixed. This fixed the sound problem, and my laptop was as its original state. Read more that could 'fix' it, I gave up and refreshed my computer. After reinstalling driver after driver and programs. I was actually quite pleased with it, and had it continued to operate like this I would have given it a much higher rating.Īfter one year (right after the warranty ended, mind you), I encountered a series of problems. It performed well for my school work and I could play games like Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim on Medium to High Settings, and usually around 25-30 FPS. This laptop was good for the first year of its life.














Asus f550lc win 7 drivers